Feriendomizil St. Ulrich

Quick Contact

Feriendomizil St. Ulrich ****

Holiday and relaxation in Feriendomizil St. Ulrich in Krün ! In the heart of the Alps Karwendel.

Leave everyday life at home … it's time to enjoy…

Apartment Zugspitze  ****

Apartment Zugspitze ****

The large south-facing balcony invites, the views of our beautiful “Karwendel Alpine region” to make stripes. The direct view to the Zugspitze, Germany's highest mountain, was the namesake for the apartment.

More information

 

Apartment Karwendel   ***

Apartment Karwendel ***

Typisch bayrisch… This theme is continued also very nice in our apartment Karwendel. Recharge your batteries in the holiday home St. Ulrich has been classically decorated in the Bavarian country house style in a masterly craftsmanship.

More information
Apartment Herzogstandbahn  ****

Apartment Herzogstandbahn ****

Almost south, Mediterranean flair is felt in our apartment Herzogstandbahn in Property Ortisei. A large balcony invites to the west in the evening sun to dream about the beautiful area, the nature and the successful day one.

More information

Feriendomizil St. Ulrich

Schnellanfrage

Feriendomizil St.Ulrich ****

Urlaub und Erholung im Feriendomizil St. Ulrich in Krün !
Im Herzen der Alpenwelt Karwendel.

Lassen Sie den Alltag zu Hause …
es ist Zeit zum genießen..


 

Ferienwohnung Zugspitze  ****

Ferienwohnung Zugspitze ****

Der große Süd-Balkon lädt ein, den Blick über unsere wunderschöne “Alpenwelt Karwendel” streifen zu lassen. Der direkte Blick zur Zugspitze, Deutschlands höchstem Berg, war der Namenspatron für die Wohnung.

Mehr Informationen
Ferienwohnung Karwendel   ***

Ferienwohnung Karwendel ***

Typisch bayrisch… dieses Motto wird auch in unserer Ferienwohnung Karwendel sehr schön fortgeführt. Tanken Sie neue Kraft im Feriendomizil St. Ulrich das klassisch im bayrischen Landhausstil in meisterlicher Handwerkskunst eingerichtet wurde.

Mehr Informationen
Ferienwohnung Herzogstand  ****

Ferienwohnung Herzogstand ****

Beinahe südlicher, mediteraner Flair ist in unserer Wohnung Herzogstand im Feriendomizil St.Ulrich zu spüren. Ein großer Balkon nach Westen lädt in der Abendsonne zum träumen über die schöne Gegend, die Natur und den gelungenen Tag ein.

Mehr Informationen